Fuwa Figure Time!

WonFes 2009 kicks off, and while I am waiting for my Miku Hatsune Live Stage ver. figma, it looks like the figure gods were kind enough to bestow these figure previews upon us. The lovely ladies from K-ON! make their appearance in both scaled and nendoroid form!

Yui!

Mio!

Afternoon Tea Time!

Hopefully we will see scaled Mugi and Ritsu figures as well. Although I would like to see figures of the gang in their various Sawa-chan sensei provided cosplay. Via HobbyStock.

One Response to Fuwa Figure Time!

  1. T.I.P. says:

    More K-ON! stuff to come. I might consider getting Mio, which will lead me to crack and get the rest of the crew for my “set completion” OCD. As for Nendoroid, I’m more interested in the Chiaki one. The sisters definitely need some nice scaled figures too…needs one of Chiaki throwing Fujioka!

Leave a Reply

