1/8 PVC Bowl of Rice

I would have to say that this is one of the best figures I’ve reviewed yet. The detail in the light blue and white stripes is amazing!

Maybe some fish at the bottom of the rice, or a cat hiding behind the bowl (more euphemisms, anyone)?

Of course, I wouldn’t mind a figure version of the lead-in into the bowl of rice. The bowl of rice itself is a visual red herring for a great scene in Episode 6 of K-ON!, in which Mio suffers an on-stage mishap and the subsequent wardrobe malfunction that ensues.

Please give me a figure of this, so I can view it from all the “right angles”

Such as this angle

The generous pantsu shot isn’t actually a screencap from the episode itself (but perhaps when the widescreen version comes out and gives a greater view of the action, it will be similar to this). Via Sankaku Complex, who themselves got it from the folks at 2ch.

2 Responses to 1/8 PVC Bowl of Rice

  1. Anthony says:

    The rice bowl was funny lol

  2. T.I.P. says:

    LOL…nice bowl of rice. I can never get my bowl of rice to look like that though.

Leave a Reply

